d9408a9012 · by_player flag on bump and delay flag on move · Updated 2026-08-16 06:17:30 +00:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?